Wednesday, April 15, 2009

United States of AIG

Timothy Franz Geithner (born August 18, 1961), is the 75th and current United States Secretary of the Treasury, serving under President Barack Obama. He was previously the president of the Federal Reserve Bank of New York.

1 comment:

Ian Picco said...

the J on JP Morgan is backwards brah.